



ଜାତୀୟ ବିଜ୍ଞାନ ଶିକ୍ଷା ଏବଂ ଗବେଷଣା ପ୍ରତିଷ୍ଠାନ राष्ट्रीय विज्ञान शिक्षा एवं अनुसंधान संस्थान

National Institute of Science Education and Research

ପରମାଣୁ ଶକ୍ତି ବିଭାଗ, ଭାରତ ସରକାରଙ୍କ ଏକ ସ୍ୱୟଂଶାସିତ ପ୍ରତିଷ୍ଠାନ परमाणु ऊर्जा विभाग, भारत सरकार का एक स्वयंशासित संस्थान

AN AUTONOMOUS INSTITUTE UNDER DAE, GOVERNMENT OF INDIA

NISER



Home ➤ Anti-Ragging Cell

Anti-Ragging Cell

Anti-Ragging Cell

The Following committees have been reconstituted with effect from 01-01-2021 for a period of three years.

ANTI-RAGGING SQUAD:

CHAIR

Dr. Deepak Kumar Dalai, Chief Warden

MEMBERS

- Dr. Jaya Khanna, Warden
- Dr. Sudakshina Prusty, Warden
- Dr. Rudresh Acharya, Warden Dr. Guneshwar Thangjam, Warden
- Dr. Amaresh K Jaiswal, Warden
- Dr. Sutanu Roy, Warden
- Dr. Aniruddha Datta Roy, Warden
- Dr. Ajaya K Nayak, Warden Scope of the committee: To maintaining vigil, oversight

and patrolling functions and also to make surprise raids on hostels and other places vulnerable to incidents of ragging.

CHAIR

MONITORING CELL ON RAGGING:

MEMBERS

Dr. Renjith Mathew (FI/C, Student Affairs)

Dr. Deepak Kumar Dalai (Chief Warden)

- Dr. Kartikeswar Senapati, SPS
- Dr. Mohammed Salim, SBS
- Dr. Sudip Barman, SCS
- Dr. Sanjay Parui, SMS

21/35 dated 30.12.2020

Dr. Rooplekha Khuntia, SHSS

Scope of the committee: To monitor and oversee the performance and effectiveness of anti-ragging measures in prevention of ragging in the Institution.

Updated as per Office-Order NISER/DIR//OO/2020-