

भारत सरकार परमाणु ऊर्जा विभाग इंदिरा गांधी परमाणु अनुसंधान केंद्र



AT	AL	A-	Eligiisii	

English

मुख्य पृष्ठ इंगांपअकें के बारे में प्रकाशन सहयोग/समझौता ज्ञापन अवसर अधिसूचना कोविड-19 सतर्कता/सूचना का अधिकार निविदा/प्रापण योजना आउटरीच उद्यमी के लिए

<u>मुख्य पृष्</u> / अधिसूचना / पुरस्कार

Honours

Best Papers

Best Poster

DAE Awards

Award Gallery

Honours / Awards

- Shri E. Premkumar, SIRD, SQRMG, represented India in the Uganda Para Badminton International Tournament in July 2023, held at Kampala, Uganda, and won two Bronze medals, one in the men's singles and another in men's doubles.
 - **Dr. B. Venkatraman**, Distinguished Scientist and Director, IGCAR & received the "Best Corporate Support" award for IGCAR from the Chief Guest Mr. T. K.
- 2. Rangarajan (Former Member of Parliament, Rajya Sabha) during the Golden Jubilee Celebrations (1973-2023) of IIW-India, Chennai Branch on 20th January, 2023.
- 3. **Dr. M. Vasudevan** Associate Director, MDTG received "Welding Science & Technology Award" from IIW-India during the Golden Jubilee Celebrations (1973-

2023) of IIW-India, Chennai Branch on 20th January, 2023.

Shri T. V. Prabhu Head, CFED received "Welding Science & Technology Award"
from IIW-India during the Golden Jubilee Celebrations (1973-2023) of IIW-India, Chennai Branch on 20th January, 2023.



Dr. Harish Chandra Dey, Head, AMFS received "Welding Science & Technology Award" from IIW-India during the Golden Jubilee Celebrations (1973-2023) of IIW-India, Chennai Branch on 20th January, 2023.

Dr. Hemant Kumar, MDTG received "Welding Science & Technology Award"
from IIW-India during the Golden Jubilee Celebrations (1973-2023) of IIW-India, Chennai Branch on 20th January, 2023.

Dr. B. Venkatraman, Distinguished Scientist, Director-Indira Gandhi Centre for Atomic Research, Kalpakkam & has been conferred with **Lifetime Achievement Award** in recognition with his significant contribution to the Science and Technology of Non Destructive Testing and Evaluation for Nuclear and other strategic sectors by National Governing Council of Indian Society for Non-Destructive Testing during NDE 2022, An annual Conference and Exhibition in NDE conducted at Mahatma Mandir Convention & Exhibition Centre, Gandhinagar, Gujarat on 24th November, 2022.

Shri D Suresh, AFM from Quality Assurance Division took part in the "National Skills Competition-Best Welder - 2018" in the category of GTAW Pipe welding in 6G position held at M/s Kemppi India Pvt Ltd, Chennai conducted by Indian Institute of Welding, Chennai Branch and secured First position in the competition. Programme was held at M/s Larsen & Toubro, Engineering Workshop, Kancheepuram organized by Indian Institute of Welding on 26th November, 2022."