Search Website...





Login Fellowship - Fostering Engineering - Youth Corner - Events - Awards -

About US - INAE Expert Pool

- 7. Dr Suparna Bhattacharya, Distinguished Technologist, Hewlett Packard Enterprise, Bangalore.
 Engineering Section-III (Mechanical Engineering)
- 8. Dr Pramod Kumar, Associate Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Indian Institute of Science, Ban
- 9. Prof Amitava Datta, Professor, Department of Power Engineering, Jadavpur University, Kolkata.
- 10. Prof Soumitra Paul, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur.
- 11. Dr R Balasubramaniam, Head, Design and Manufacturing Section, BARC, Mumbai.
 Engineering Section-IV (Chemical Engineering)
- 12. Prof Kamal Kishore Pant, Head and Petrotech Chair Professor, Department of Chemical Engineering, Indian Inst
- 13. Prof Pushpavanam Subramaniam, Institute Chair Professor, Department of Chemical Engineering, Indian Institute Madras.
- 14. Dr Janhavi Sanjay Raut, R&D Director, Human Microbiome Science & Technology Platform, Unilever R&D, Banga Engineering Section-V (Electrical Engineering)
- 15. Prof Anil M Kulkarni, Professor, Department of Electrical Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology Bombay.
- 16. Prof Umanand Loganathan, Professor, Dept Electronics System Engg, IISC, Bangalore.
- 17. Prof Indra Narayan Kar, Dept of Elect Engg, IIT Delhi.
- 18. Dr Akhilanand Pati Tiwari, Outstanding Scientist, Dept of Atomic Energy, BARC, Trombay.

Engineering Section-VI (Electronics & Communication Engineering)

- 19. Prof M V Kartikeyan, Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering, Indian Institute of Technolo
- 20. Prof Maryam Shojaei Baghini, Professor, Department of Electrical Engineering, IIT Bombay.
- 21. Prof Jayadeva, Institute Chair Professor, Department of Electrical Engg, IIT Delhi.
- 22. Dr Chandrakanta Kumar, Scientist/Engineer 'SG'; Head, Electromagnetics Section U R Rao Satellite Centre, Ind Organization, Bangalore.
- Dr Ravikumar CP, Director Talent Development, Texas Instrument, Bangalore.

Engineering Section-VII (Aerospace Engineering

- 24. Mr MS Suresh, Dy. Director, CPE& Project Director SP&P, LPSC, ISRO, Trivandrum.
- 25. Dr VR Lalithambika, Outstanding Scientist, Deputy Director, CGSE, Vikram Sarabhai Space Centre, Thiruvanantl









